Ward Boundary

Wards Boundary

The five Stamford wards are represented by the 21 elected  Councillors. For convenience, ward representatives on both South Kesteven District Council and Lincolnshire County Council be accessed by clicking HERE

Not sure which town ward you are a  constituent of? Below is a map of Stamford Town with the relevant ward boundaries marked out:

Alternatively, you can download the interactive Google Earth Map of the wards for easier viewing (requires a Google Earth download) by clicking here.